Póstföng

Anna María Elíasdóttir

Launafulltrúi

Ólafsfjörður

anna@rammi.is

Ásgeir Jónsson

Verkstjóri

Þorlákshöfn

asgeir@rammi.is

Björn Valdimarsson

Markaðsstjóri

Siglufjörður

bjorn@rammi.is

Emma Bjarnadóttir

Bókhald

Þorlákshöfn

emma@rammi.is

Gunnar Sigvaldason

Stjórnarformaður

Ólafsfjörður

gunnar@rammi.is

Gunnlaugur Vigfússon

Verkstjóri

Siglufjörður

gulli@rammi.is

Haraldur Marteinsson

Rekstrarstjóri rækjuvinnslu

Siglufjörður

haraldur@rammi.is

Hulda Ósk Ómarsdóttir

Bókhald

Siglufjörður

hulda@rammi.is

Ingimundur Sigurðsson

Viðgerðarstjóri

Ólafsfjörður

ingimundur@rammi.is

Jón Páll Kristófersson

Rekstrarstjóri

Þorlákshöfn

jonpall@rammi.is

K. Haraldur Gunnlaugsson

Skrifstofustjóri

Ólafsfjörður

kharaldur@rammi.is

Margrét Einarsdóttir

Bókhald

Siglufjörður

margret@rammi.is

Ólafur Marteinsson

Framkvæmdastjóri

Siglufjörður

olafur@rammi.is

Ragnar Aðalsteinsson

Útgerðarstjóri

Siglufjörður

ragnar@rammi.is

Rúnar Sveinsson

Framleiðslustjóri sjófrystingar

Ólafsfjörður

runars@rammi.is

Soffía Einarsdóttir

Launafulltrúi

Þorlákshöfn

soffia@rammi.is

Sveinn Aðalbjörnsson

Vélstjóri

Siglufjörður

sveinn@rammi.is

Unnar Már Pétursson

Fjármálastjóri

Siglufjörður

unnar@rammi.is

http://rammi.is

 

 

bjorn@rammi.is

 

Mánaberg

Brú

 

bru@manaberg.rammi.is

Mánaberg

Vél

 

vel@manaberg.rammi.is

Múlaberg

Brú

 

bru@mulaberg.rammi.is

Múlaberg

Vél

 

vel@mulaberg.rammi.is

Sigurbjörg

Brú

 

bru@sigurbjorg.rammi.is

Sigurbjörg

Vél

 

vel@sigurbjorg.rammi.is